Please do not hesitate to contact one of us. We are specialists in waterproofing of tunnels and rock caverns. 

+47 55 94 30 30

tunnel@giertsen.no

Address:

Nygårdsviken 1

N-5165 Laksevåg-Bergen

Norway

 

Office in Sweden

Visitors: Vikingavägen 17D , 133 33 SALTSJÖBADEN

Post: PO Box 604, 114 11 Stockholm

 

Andre Mjelstad

Managing Director

Mobile: +47 917 64 775

Email: andre.mjelstad@giertsen.no

Magnus von Feilitzen

Area Sales Manager (Sweden)

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 327 6720

Email: magnus.feilitzen@giertsen.no

Alv Hanstvedt

Director Export

Mobile: +47 909 10 974

Email: alv.hanstvedt@giertsen.no

Peder M. Dale

Project Manager

Mobile: +47 913 99 377

Email: peder.dale@giertsen.no

Tone Farsund

Office Manager

Mobile: +47 982 82 782

Email: tone.farsund@giertsen.no

Geir Skulbørstad

Installation Supervisor

Mobile: +47 982 82 796

Email: geir.skulboerstad@giertsen.no

Karl Ivar Ulven

Installation Supervisor

Mobile: +47 90542777

Email: karl.ulven@giertsen.no

Hans Frithjof Åstum

Installation Supervisor

Mobile: +47 99506390

Email: hans.aastum@giertsen.no

Kjell Magnar Lygre

Logistics Manager

Mobile: +47 916 47 715

Email: kjell.lygre@giertsen.no

Frode Røsland

Mechanic

Mobile: +47 932 18 934

Email: verksted@giertsen.no

Would you like us to call you?